IBA - Illinois Bankers Association

About IBA

Board of Directors

IBA Executive Committee

Chairman Micah R. Bartlett Town and Country Bank, Springfield
Chairman-Elect Daniel G. Watts Forest Park National Bank & Trust Company
Vice Chairman Daniel P. Daly Southeast National Bank, Moline
Treasurer Kevin L. Olson Grundy Bank, Morris
Member at Large C. Brant Ahrens The PrivateBank and Trust Company, Chicago
Member at Large Dale L. Blachford Liberty Bank, Alton
Immediate Past Chairman Darrell B. Jackson Delaware Place Bank, Chicago
Secretary Linda Koch Illinois Bankers Association

Region 1

Theodore J. Aldrich Delaware Place Bank, Chicago
Brien J. Leahy MB Financial Bank, Schaumburg

Region 2

William Gleason The Leaders Bank, Oak Brook
Michelle A. Toll The State Bank Group, Wonder Lake

Region 3

Martin C. Larson Stillman BancCorp N.A., Stillman Valley
Timothy A. Struthers First National Bank, DeKalb

Region 4

Joseph R. Dively First Mid-Illinois Bank and Trust, Mattoon
Stanley D. Jenks Security Savings Bank, Monmouth

Region 5

Thomas J. Chamberlain Iroquois Federal Savings & Loan, Danville
Michelle L. Gross State Bank of Bement

Region 6

Jack R. Franklin First Bank & Trust, IL, Paris
W. Eric Volkmann The Edgar County Bank & Trust Company, Paris

Region 7

Kenneth B. Elmore The First National Bank of Litchfield
Andy Hartman Chase, Springfield

Region 8

Dale L. Blachford Liberty Bank, Alton

At-Large Category

C. Brant Ahrens The PrivateBank and Trust Company, Chicago
Scott Cross The Northern Trust Co., Wheaton
Michael J. Defend Crossroads Bank, Effingham
Daniel J. Hollowed Cornerstone National Bank & Trust Company, Palatine
Martin J. Noll Community Bank of Oak Park River Forest, Oak Park
Michael G. O'Rourke Signature Bank, Chicago
Gregory A. Taake Farmers State Bank of Alto Pass, Harrisburg
Joseph Weidenbach U.S. Bank, N.A., Chicago
FLA Chairman (non-voting member)
Joshua Huseman First National Bank, DeKalb